



OME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Sayantan Banerjee

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902197979)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 30^{th} . September, 2015. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

SI. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Retirement
01.	Mohd. A.H. Khan	18.09.1955	30.09.2015
02.	Shri Madan Mohan Sarkar	08.09.1955	30.09.2015
03.	Shri Pradip Barari	01.10.1955	30.09.2015
04.	Smt. Uma Roy (Hazra)	29.09.1955	30.09.2015
05.	Shri Susanta Das	14.09.1955	30.09.2015